top of page

My Own Poetry (Nature)

Well, to be honest, I don’t have much interest in poetry or skill lyrics etc. but it is that there is some poetry happening somewhere that is related to my thinking or provides me with art or some meaningful knowledge. If you are full of it, because I am a student of BS English Language and Literature and almost graduated, so I try to write my poetry and express my thoughts on different topics in the form of lyrics. If I describe it in the shape of lyrics, it is one of the topics that I have tried to write poetry according to my knowledge and the techniques I have learned. I have tried it, so the rest of you, friends and brothers, are requested to read it and if I have a mistake, let me know in the comments. However, give me your suggestions plz, Tysm!

Nature is everythingEvery human being is somehow connected with natureImagination is also very much connected with natureNo one can survive without being connected to natureThrough imagination, felt somehow himself flying in the sky,Fly like birds.Romantic poets recognize nature only through imaginationImagination forces the poet to thinkTo make your own dream.Visions of nature found a way to prove conceptsHuman senses have told us what nature isWho is the creator of this nature and their systemWho is the creator of this world

How does the natural system operateHow can we thank the creator (Allah Almighty) for all thisAlso (Allah Almighty) has blessed us with so many blessings ofnature.(M. Musleh. uddin Saadi)

Nature.



6 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


Amazing thoughts 👌

Like
Replying to

hmm

Like

Gd, keep it up 👍

Like
Replying to

hmm, please read it

Like
bottom of page